Purchasing principles & contact

Our purchasing philosophy is based on a mutual understanding of business relationships and this results in long-term cooperation on a partnership basis for the benefit of both parties.

Our success is closely linked to the quality of our products and their competitiveness. Consequently we are looking for partners demonstrating strong performance that are able to support us sustainably with constant cost optimization efforts and technological progress. We expect the highest possible level of technical know-how, flexibility and reliability from our suppliers.

We also expect an effective quality management system that enables them to meet agreed standards and for these to be developed further together with ourselves.


CONTACT - PURCHASING DEPARTMENT OF UELZENA GROUP

Manager Central Purchasing

Bernd Nörenberg
bernd.noerenberg@uelzena.de

Raw materials

Sevda Tamer
sevda.tamer@uelzena.de

Milk powder, salt, proteins/caseinates, amino acids, sweeteners, fructose, fats, oils

Raw materials

Viktor Worster
viktor.worster@uelzena.de

Flavours, seasonings, coffee, starch

Raw materials

Sandra Gellert
sandra.gellert@uelzena.de

Cocoa, coffee creamer, sugar

Packaging

Laurens Rieckmann
laurens.rieckmann@uelzena.de

  Films, Big Bags, paper bags

Packaging and indirect materials

Anita Richter
anita.richter@uelzena.de

Cardboard, cartons, composite and tinplate cans, plastic containers, labels

Indirect materials

Juliet Agopyan
juliet.agopyan@uelzena.de

Packaging supplies, laboratory equipment, office-supplies, detergent and germicide

 

ALL BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS WITH OUR SUPPLIERS ARE BASED ON THE CURRENT CONDITIONS OF UELZENA eG

General Conditions of Purchase

Download

Uelzena eG

Download

General Conditions of Purchase for Technical Purchases

Download

Uelzena eG

Download

General Conditions of Purchase

Download

H. Schoppe & Schultz GmbH & Co. KG

Download

General Conditions of Purchase for Technical Purchases

Download

H. Schoppe & Schultz GmbH & Co. KG

Download

General Conditions of Purchase

Download

Altmark-Käserei Uelzena GmbH

Download

General Conditions of Purchase for Technical Purchases

Download

Altmark-Käserei Uelzena GmbH

Download

Ethical Trading Initiative (ETI) Base Code

Download

Uelzena Group

Download